Close

Contact

Contact Details

Tel: 011 477 6917
Alternative number: 010 023 1828

Email: vuleka@vulekaschool.co.za
Physical Address: Corner of Good & Hermans Streets, Sophiatown, Johannesburg. 2092

Finance and Account queries and assistance:

Vuleka School – creditcontrol@vulekaschool.co.za
SSB High School – creditcontrol@ssb.za.com


Admissions: (admissions@vulekaschool.co.za)
Admissions: (enrolments@vulekaschool.co.za)
PA to the Executive Head:  (vuleka@vulekaschool.co.za)
Head of Fundraising: (sgreybe@vulekaschool.co.za)
Bursar: (bursar@vulekaschool.co.za)
Bookkeeper: (bookkeeper@vulekaschool.co.za)
Business Manager: (businessmanager@vulekaschool.co.za)
Administrative Assistant: (office@vulekaschool.co.za)
Fundraising: (fundraising@vulekaschool.co.za)
Marketing: (marketing@vulekaschool.co.za)
School Counsellors: Primary School (counsellor@vulekaschool.co.za)
High School (counsellor@ssb.za.com)

Interested in joining the Vuleka team? Send us your CV and a motivational cover letter to vuleka@vulekaschool.co.za.

Contact Form