Close

Contact

Contact Details

Tel: 011 477 6917
Email: vuleka@vulekaschool.co.za
Physical Address: Corner of Good & Hermans Streets, Sophiatown, Johannesburg. 2092

Admissions: (admissions@vulekaschool.co.za)
PA to the Managing Director:  (vuleka@vulekaschool.co.za)
Fundraising Manager: (sgreybe@vulekaschool.co.za)
Bursar: (bursar@vulekaschool.co.za)
Bookkeeper: (bookkeeper@vulekaschool.co.za)
Business Manager: (businessmanager@vulekaschool.co.za)
Administrative Assistant: (office@vulekaschool.co.za)
Fundraising: (fundraising@vulekaschool.co.za)
Marketing: (marketing@vulekaschool.co.za)
School Counsellors: Primary School (counsellor@vulekaschool.co.za)
High School (counsellor@ssb.za.com)

Interested in joining the Vuleka team? Send us your CV and a motivational cover letter to vuleka@vulekaschool.co.za.

Contact Form