Vuleka Central Office ~ St Joseph's


We have moved to St Joseph's

Vuleka School Central Office
Corner  of Good and Hermans Street, Sophiatown
Tel: 011 477 6917
Fax: 011 477 1390
Email:  vuleka@vulekaschool.co.za
Managing Director: Melanie Sharland
PA to the Managing Director:  Candice Van Rooyen

Finance & Fundraising Director: Janet Saner(jsaner@vulekaschool.co.za)

Financial Manager: Spencer Mafokwane (accounts@ssb.za.com)

Book-keeper: Natalie Hulme (bookkeeper@vulekaschool.co.za)
Debtor’s Clerks: Jeanette Malindi /Mokgadi Ramasodi
Business Manager: Lisa Deventer (bursar@vulekaschool.co.za)
Admissions:  David Mazibuko (admissions@vulekaschool.co.za)
Administrative Assistant:  Gladys Montjane (office@vulekaschool.co.za)
Fundraising & Marketing: Thobile Mtsweni (marketing@vulekaschool.co.za)
School Counsellor: Janet Gibbins (counsellor@vulekaschool.co.za) ,Gabi Stein
Student-teacher Programme Director: Lizette Baker (interndirector@vulekaschool.co.za)

 

Interested in joining the Vuleka team?  Send us your CV and a motivational cover letter to vuleka@vulekaschool.co.za

Need help with directions click here